Getting From Dream Land To Reality – 2!

17/10/2014~SuccessJourney Daily Post with Nicholas Akomire ©2014

Continued from Previous Post

2. WHERE YOU ARE NOW IS WHERE YOU NEED TO BE TO MOVE FORWARD.

I wish I had started earlier. I wish my background was wealthy I would have achieved great things in life. I wish I had a better paying job then I would have long pursued this dream. I wish I had the right connections then maybe this would have been possible…Does any of these wishes sound familiar? Well, I have had to say a couple of them at one point or the other, but you know what they say “If wishes were horses, beggars would ride”.

The truth is this: your mind and abilities expands and becomes better when you are faces with challenges or have to find a work around on important issues of life. If all those things were available, you would never explore your hidden powers of awesomeness and creativity that defines that unique you.

What this means is that not having those things at the start is a blessing in disguise because it makes you think of ways to achieve and by so doing you develop yourself into this unique individidual that everyone wants to be like. This does not mean if you had or now has these things you cannot get ahead, not at all, as long as you do not become “COMFORTABLE” with the ‘status quo’. Use the privileges to drive your dream, creating more possibilities as you go. You never know how far you can go until you hit the start button.

So stop wishing and start getting creative with what you’ve got.

I value you!

Good morning.

Nicholas Akomire
Twitter: @ItsNicholasAE
http://www.nic4bags.wordpress.com

One thought on “Getting From Dream Land To Reality – 2!

Leave a Comment

